hola!
here i am, yet again, in independent study. i haven't done anything for my project yet. : (
i should get on that. but i have another month. so maybe i'm ok for a little while longer.
i finally did it. i broke up with him this morning. i feel so much better now. i can't even describe it. i was honest with him. i told him that he needs someone who has the time and patience to be able to talk to him 24/7 and to almost baby him. i have neither the time nor the patience for such a task. i kinda think that he is crushed and i am sorry about that. but in the long run we'll be much happier on our own. [at least i will]
only two days of school this week! : D yay for thanksgiving break!! so, all i have left today is french 3 and gym. both classes are dece cuz we don't really do anything. i'm hella excited because katie (my cousin) is coming to visit over break. i'm a little unhappy though because since she is coming up for thanksgiving, she is not coming back up for christmas. lame sauce.
i dare you to move.
<3
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment