there is this girl in my gym class (well technically she's in Ms. Nos' gym class) and she is a sophmore who transferred from Monticello earlier this year. And she has already had a kid! yuck. her boyfriend is Aaron B., he graduated last year, so he is 3 years older than her. and anyway, today during gym she was showing people pictures of her kid & of course everyone was like "aww! so cute!" & aysha happend to say, "i can't wait til i have kids!" and this girl said, "oh yea i can't wait to have another one. hey! what if i have one every year i'm in highschool? like on sophmore year, junior, then senior? it'd be cool to have four kids right out of highschool!....but i'd like to graduate first" (<
well as soon as she said that i kinda wanted to punch her in her ovaries so she couldn't have any more kids because someone that retarded should not be allowed to reproduce & spread their retardedness anymore than they already have.
i'll be honest, i'm not crazy about teen pregnancy, i think it makes girls grow up too fast (or not, in that girls case!^^) and it pretty much ruins their reputation. I have one friend i'll call B.T. and over the summer she got pregnant. we've been pretty good friends since middle school so i was a little upset when i found this out, especially cuz her boyfriend is a douche. and anyway i see her pretty much everyday at school and i never really notice that she is pregnant because she wears baggy clothes so it's not noticable. but today she wore a t-shirt & i could totally notice! it made me so sad. : ( our freshmen and sophmore years of highschool she was an active volleyball player & wrestling cheerleader, but because of getting pregnant she couldn't do either this year. : ( it just makes me so sad for her!
on a lighter note, i changed my hair from blonde to brunette again! : D
it's sooo dark! XD
bye.

No comments:
Post a Comment