what the fuck.
seriously. why would you do something so fucking retarded like that? you had a good thing going & then you fucked yourself over. what were you thinking? i'll tell you what you were thinking. nothing. yea, that's right.
dumbass.
christmas was dece. got some good stuff.
day after christmas was pretty good too. worked 5-9. then went to mcottos with kayla, dan & gabe. then we went back to dan's and watched kung fu panda. : )
saturday. stayed home. watched the dark knight with the fam.
sunday. worked 4-8. lame. but dan came to visit me. : )
monday. nothing all day. hung out with dan, kayla & chandler @ dan's. watched movies. dan tickled me to death. : P
today. went out to eat with grandma & grandpa; could've been worse. rented movies for ash. bought tanning minutes. went to wal-mart. : P
referring to my angery outburst earlier. one of my best friends cheated on one of my other best friends. they broke up. i don't know who to side with, if at all. it hurts my heart & makes me very mad.
i have my own predicament. i like someone. i don't think anything can develope though because of certain people and things that have happend that would make dating kind of difficult. he just makes me really happy though. : )
&& he has great taste in music! ; )
i can't really fully explain how i feel.
weird.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment